AFFCU News | Atlantic Financial FCU | Baltimore, MD - Hunt Valley, MD

AFFCU News

2017 Closures

Please note: AFFCU will close early on the first Wednesday of each month to participate in a staff training session. The Hunt Valley Branch will close at 2:30 p.m.

Holiday Closures

New Year's Day

Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Monday, January 16, 2017

President's Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9, 2017

Veteran's Day (Observed)

Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Day (Observed)

Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year's Day (Observed)

Monday, January 1, 2018

Event Schedule

Events schedule may not be all-inclusive as new dates for other activities may be added throughout the year. Watch each Monthly Interest issue and this page for seminar and event dates. If you are interested in a seminar topic feel free to make suggestions or reserve your space here or call us 410-584-7474 option 5 for a Member Service Representative.