Our Credit Card Rewards redemption is not available through online banking at present.  In the meantime, please call 1-800-425-4325 to review/redeem rewards. Rewards will be back online soon.

Contact Us

Quick Contacts

Report Fraud or Lost/Stolen Card

(800) 505-7476

Traveling/Unblock Your Card

(877) 876-4085

Activate Your Card

(800) 505-7476

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you. Please use this easy contact form to submit your request and we will follow-up with you as soon as possible.

IMPORTANT:
For security reasons, DO NOT include any personal information such as account numbers, social security numbers, passwords, or other confidential information in your message to us.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

2022 Observed Holiday Schedule

AFFCU will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

New Year’s Day: Friday, December 31, 2021 (observed)

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 17, 2022

President’s Day: Monday, February 21, 2022

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth Day: Monday, June 20, 2022 (observed)

Independence Day: Monday July 4, 2021

Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day: Monday, October 10, 2022

Veteran’s Day: Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Holiday: Thursday, November 24 AND Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas Day: Monday, December 26, 2022 (observed)

New Year’s Day: Monday, January 3, 2022 (observed)

Other ways to get in touch with us

Call or Fax

AFFCU’s call center is available Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Local phone number: (410) 584-7474

Toll-free: (800) 505-7476

Fax: (410) 584-8061

Find A Branch or ATM

Find a branch or ATM near you with easy access locally or nationwide.

Find a branch or ATM.

Mailing Addresses

Corporate Office:
40 Schilling Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Payments Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 64109
Baltimore, MD 21264-4109

Email Us

General Inquiries: [email protected]

Lending support: [email protected]

Collections assistance: [email protected]