Skip to main content

2018 Closures

Please note: AFFCU will close early on the first Wednesday of each month to participate in a staff training session. The Hunt Valley Branch will close at 2:30 p.m.

Holiday Closures

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Monday, January 21, 2019

President's Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14, 2019

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Event Schedule

Events schedule may not be all-inclusive as new dates for other activities may be added throughout the year. Watch each Monthly Interest issue and this page for seminar and event dates. If you are interested in a seminar topic feel free to make suggestions or reserve your space here or call us 410-584-7474 option 5 for a Member Service Representative.